Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |

2018 WPHA Board of Directors

Kristen Grimes
AIDS Resource Center of WI

Nancy Eggleston
Immediate Past President
Wood County Health Department

Elizabeth Giese
President Elect
Eau Claire City-County Health Department

Emily Dieringer
Winnebago County Health Department

David Pluymers
Rock County Health Department

Elise Papke
APHA Representative
UW-M Zilber School of Public Health 


Kristie Rauter-Egge
At Large Representative

Wood County Health Department

Lilliann Paine
At Large Representative
UW - Extension


Robert Leischow
Western Region Representative
Clark County Health Department

Laura Conklin
Southeastern Region Representative
Wauwatosa Health Department


Allison Machtan
Northern Region Representative
Security Health Plan

Southern Region Representative
Robin Lankton
UW Health


Ellen Koski
Northeastern Region Representative
Fox Valley Advanced Care
Planning Partnership


Please Click here to View the WPHA Board of Directors Minutes.



Community Search
Sign In

Latest News
Events Calendar