Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Share |
WPHA Committees

Annual Conference
Annual Conference Committee plans, manages, and evaluates the annual meeting.

Committee Chairs:  Elise Papke   Mary Dorn


The Awards Committee solicits names of award nominees and makes recommendations to the board of directors.

Committee Co-Chairs: Fauzia Osman  Deb Lindemann


Committee Chair: Doug Gieryn


The Membership Committee coordinates member recruitment and retention activities.
Committee Chair: Anna Carpenter & Sarah Krechel

The Nominating Committee prepares the slate of candidates for WPHA elections.
Committee Chair: Geoffrey Swain

Public Affairs (find more information here)
The Public Affairs Committee promotes health policy development by recommending action and educating members and public officials about legislative issues.
Committee Chair: Maureen Busalacchi 


Public Health in Practice Conference
Committee Co-Chairs: Deb Heim & Brenna Root


Community Search
Sign In

Latest News
Events Calendar

2020 VIRTUAL Public Health Conference