Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |

2020 WPHA Board of Directors

David Pluymers
SSM Health - Wisconsin

Elizabeth Giese
Immediate Past President
Eau Claire City-County Health Department

Robin Lankton

UW Health

Emily Dieringer
Beaver Dam Community Hospital

Geeta Wadhwani
Children's Health Alliance of WI

Elise Papke
APHA Representative
UW-M Zilber School of Public Health 


Kristie Rauter-Egge
At Large Representative

Wood County Health Department

Justin Rivas
At Large Representative
UW-Population Health Institute


Christa Cupp
Western Region Representative
WI Division of Public Health - Western Region

Laura Conklin
Southeastern Region Representative
Wauwatosa Health Department


Judy Burrows
Northern Region Representative
Marathon County Health Department

Colleen Moran
Southern Region Representative
WI Department of Health Services


Tom Baron
Northeastern Region Representative
East Central WI Regional
Planning Commission


Please Click here to View the WPHA Board of Directors Minutes.



Community Search
Sign In

Latest News
Events Calendar

2020 VIRTUAL Public Health Conference