Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Public Health Nursing 2017 Awards
Share |

The Wisconsin Public Health Association, Public Health Nursing Section is pleased to sponsor the 13th Annual Public Health Nursing Achievement Awards.  The purpose of the awards is to recognize the contribution and impact public health nursing is making in Wisconsin communities. Congratulations to the recipients below! 


  • New Public Health Nurse - Danielle Jauquet - Brown County Health Department
  • Distinguished Service in Public Health Nursing - Dianne Robertson - Dunn County Health Department
  • Excellence in Public Health Nursing - Allison Gosbin - Eau Claire City-County Health Department

Community Search
Sign In

Latest News
Events Calendar