Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

You may sort WPHA events by upcoming, past or a monthly view.  To do this, click on one of the options above.

For more details about a specific event, click on the event name.

Upcoming Events

Monday, March 18, 2019

 
 

Monday, March 25, 2019

 
La Crosse Legislative Gathering
3/25/2019
Location: La Crosse, Wisconsin    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Friday, March 29, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

 
Public Health Networking Night
4/2/2019
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 5:00 PM
 
National Public Health Week - Policy Symposium
4/2/2019
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, April 4, 2019

 
TB Summit
4/4/2019
Location: Verona, Wisconsin   
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
 

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
Wisconsin Health Education Network Annual Meeting
4/18/2019
Location: Madison, Wisconsin   
 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
2019 WPHA-WALHDAB Public Health Conference
5/21/2019 » 5/23/2019
Location: Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin   
 
2019 WPHA-WALHDAB Annual Conference Vendor Registration
5/21/2019 » 5/23/2019
Location: Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin   
 

Thursday, May 30, 2019

 
Good Health Grows on Trees Conference
5/30/2019
Location: Janesville, Wisconsin   
 

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

 
WPHA Public Health in Practice Conference
8/6/2019 » 8/7/2019
Location: Stevens Point, Wisconsin   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Community Search
Sign In


Latest News
Events Calendar