Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

You may sort WPHA events by upcoming, past or a monthly view.  To do this, click on one of the options above.

For more details about a specific event, click on the event name.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 29, 2016

 
 
 

Friday, September 30, 2016

 
WI Healthy Hospitals
9/30/2016
Time: 7:30 AM
 

Monday, October 03, 2016

 
Health Professionals Career Fair
10/3/2016
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 06, 2016

 
WPHA Public Health Networking Night - Northeastern Region
10/6/2016
Location: Appleton, Wisconsin    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Friday, October 07, 2016

 
 

Monday, October 10, 2016

 
UW ICTR Dissemination & Implementation Short Course
10/10/2016 » 10/11/2016
Location: Madison, Wisconsin   
 

Thursday, October 13, 2016

 
WPHA Public Health Networking Night - Western Region
10/13/2016
Location: Eau Claire, Wisconsin    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Friday, October 14, 2016

 
Wisconsin Asthma Coalition Meeting
10/14/2016
Location: Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin   
 

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

 
WPHA Public Health Networking Night - Southeastern Region
10/18/2016
Location: Miwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

 
 

Thursday, October 27, 2016

 
WPHA Public Health Networking Night - Northern Region
10/27/2016
Location: Wausau, Wisconsin    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Friday, October 28, 2016

 
APHA Annual Meeting
10/28/2016 » 11/2/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado   
 

Thursday, November 03, 2016

 
Northeast WI TB Summit
11/3/2016
Location: Kimberly, Wisconsin    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, November 18, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar